VVWCA Banner

Friends and Chapters of the VVWCA
Any VW Club that supports the restoration and furtherance of our air-cooled hobby is certainly a friend of ours. You'll find below, a list of all those VW Clubs we call friends who have continued to support our mission. If your club is interested in being a Chapter Club of the VVWCA? Check out the information page.

Alaska
Arctic Air-Cooled VWs, Daniel Montgomery, President & State Rep, 3705 Arctic, #1300, Anchorage, AK 99503-5774, djmontgo@gmail.com, Gregory Kalal, Vice President, gkalal@gci.net

Arkansas
Arkansas Volkswagen Volksmeisters: George Hixson, pres., 22024 Dogwood Circle, Springdale, AR 72764

California
Inland Valley Volkswagen Club: Rob Garretson, President, mrgarretsn@aol.com, robgarretson@me.com, robgarretson@mac.com. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/inlandvalley.volkswagen

Central Coast Chapter: Brian O'Kelly, Pres., 2014 Kleck Rd, Paso Robles, CA 93446-7171, 805-439-1144, b.okelly@yahoo.com

Golden Gate Chapter: Rick Spohn, Pres., 13771 Harding Ave., San Martin, CA 95046, 408-638-0154, raspohn@gmail.com

VW Thing (Type 181) Registry: Eric Goodman, President, 29096 Red Tail Ct., Highland, CA 92346, 909-855-7625, info@vwthingregistry.com, Jeff Gilleland, VP, jeffgilleland@gmail.com

Connecticut
Connecticut Volkswagen Association: Bill Arute, P.O. Box 891, Westbrook, CT 06498, (860) 395-9964, bill@ctvwa.org

Common Gear Antique VW Society: Steve Mierz, PO Box 3353, Stoney Creek, CT, 06405, commongear@aol.com

Florida
Palmetto Bugs, Greater Miami Vintage VW Club: Enrique Neufeld, c/o The Wizards German Car Repair, 5864 Commerce Lane, South Miami, FL, 33143, (305) 667-0724, vwwizard@bellsouth.net or Bill Steckley, 6860 SW 75th Terrace, South Miami, FL, (305) 665-0216, shutterb@bellsouth.net

Rare Air Emerald Coast VW Club: Bill Tucker (Wild Bill), President, 2600 W Michigan Ave, Lot 351c, Pensacola, FL 32526-9239, 850-982-2455, wildbill1976vw@yahoo.com; Don Dorough, Vice-President, don.dorough@navy.mil

Illinois
Harsh Winters Volkswagen Club: Joe Hauge, 1117 Douglas Ave, Aurora, IL, 60505, (603) 669-7079, bigjoe@harshwintersvw.com

Indiana
Circle City Volkswagen Club: Scott Storms, 5116 N Capitol Ave, Indianapolis, IN, 46208-3407, (317) 257-2029, srsboris@sbcglobal.net

Kansas
German Car Club of Kansas (GCCK): Greg Rose, Pres., 713 E. Wilson, Salina, KS 67401, 785-577-5033, kokopelli_831@yahoo.com; Jason Messier, V.P., deadbodywagonman@gmail.com; William T. Pierson, Sec., kabprsn@yahoo.com

Mo-Kan VW Club: Bob Rice, ricbob20@gmail.com; Mike Kersten, V.P., mrkvoldemort@gmail.com

Kentucky/Southern Indiana
Classic VW Club of Louisville: Zach Flynn, Louisville KY, 502-287-8689, Zach75Westy@gmail.com; Lamar Moore, Tres/Sec., 502-645-9955, vw68volman@bellsouth.net

Louisiana
Cenla Volks Folks: David Fleury, P.O. Box 12235, Alexandria, LA 71315, cenla.vw@cenlavolksfolks.com; Jean Brouillette

Massachusetts
Bay State VW Owners Club: Peter Cook, 99 Pine Ln, Westwood, MA, 02090-1220, (781) 329-6921, bsvwoc@msn.com

Michigan
Michigan Vintage Volkswagen Club: H. Neil Reichard, Pres., 14122 Jackson Dr., Plymouth, MI 48170, 734-377-0696, hneil@mvvc.net; Dan Pierce, V.P., dan@mvvc.net; Wayne Burling (Treasurer), wayne@mvvc.net

Missouri
Mo-Kan VW Club: Bob Rice, ricbob20@gmail.com; Mike Kersten, V.P., mrkvoldemort@gmail.com

Nebraska
Omaha Volkswagen Club: Greg Sloma, Pres., P.O. Box 264, Bennington, NE 68007, gsloma@fthl.com; Sean Davis, V.P., srdavis@mail.com; Richard Marcoux, contact, 402-578-8100, vwvert68@cox.net

New Jersey
Central Jersey Volkswagen Society: Casey Masterson, PO Box 193, New Vernon, NJ 07976, 973-454-2024, caseymasterson@gmail.com

South Jersey Volkswagen Club: Jack Kessel, 632 Tanges Ave, Franklinville, NJ, 08312, (609) 502-1473, jack@sjvwc.net

New York (Long Island)
Das Volks Vintage Volkswagen Gruppe: Glenn Ring, 49 Block Blvd, Massapequa Park, New York, 11762-3702, 516-799-4395, glenn@glenn-ring.com

Volkswagen Club of Central New York: Dan Stevens, Pres., 6026 McKinley Rd., Brewerton, NY 13029, 315-699-6407, dan@vwccny.com; Scott Pearce, V.P., 106 Elderberry Lane, Central Square, NY 13310, 315-676-3019, scott@vwccny.com

The Finger Lakes Region VW Club: Joyce Crispino, Tres/Sec, 579 Dunnbridge Dr., Webster, NY 14580, admin@flrvwc.com

Empire VW Club: Matt Burke, 985 Calkins Rd, Rochester, NY, 14623-5357, (585) 721-2590, empirevwclub@hotmail.com

Oklahoma
VW Club of Tulsa: 5738 East 22nd Place, Tulsa, OK 74114, President/Rep: Robert Reece; Shirley Spangler, Treasurer; VP Pete Sottnik, bushead59@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania
Lehigh Valley Dutch Dubbers: Barry Frick, Pres., 1770 33rd St., Allentown, PA 18103, 610-797-0219, frago@msn.com; Tara Yons, V.P.

Tennessee
Mid-South VW Club: Bill Conkel, 5676 Antwerp Ave W, Bartlett, TN, 38135-1446, (901) 372-7028, billconkel@att.net

Texas
East Texas Vee-Dub Club: Sammie Smith, Contact, 1801 York Dr., Nacogdoches, TX, 75965, 936-569-7821, bugcollections@sbcglobal.net; Margo Russell (Pres), 3621 Live Oak Dr., Nacogdoches TX, 75965, 936-288-2724, cmago@suddenlink.net; Wendall Spreadbury (V.P.), spreadbury@suddenlink.net; James Perryman (Sec.), toyvo75@hotmail.com

North Texas VW Club: Rich Thackerson, PO Box 1328, Terrell, TX, 75160-7267, (972) 524-1461, r_thackerson@hotmail.com

Volkswagen Owners of San Antonio: Allan Riggs, 11403 Whisper Moss, San Antonio, TX, 78230, (210) 492-0033, riggsad@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Northern Wisconsin Chapter: Sherri Corrao, E6001 Hwy BB, Manawa, WI, 54949, scorrao@excite.com

Volkswagen Club of Sheboygan, Inc.: Dave Weinhold, 3120 S. Business Dr., #158, Sheboygan WI, 53081, 920-467-2854, dweinhold@charter.net; Ed Smith, V.P., 920-698-6436, pakm53081@att.net