VVWCA Banner

VVWCA REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

The VVWCA's Regional Representatives are your local contact for information on Volkswagen events in your area, reputable repair shops, parts resources, and general information about the VVWCA. Local Regional Representatives should represent the VVWCA at events they attend. Regional Representative Application

Alaska: Daniel Montgomery, 3705 Arctic, #1300, Anchorage, AK 99503-5774, djmontgo@gmail.com

Arkansas: George Hixon, 22024 Dogwood Circle Springdale, Arkansas 72764. nwavwa@gmail.com, nwavwa.com

California (Central Coast): Eric Lykens, 805-588-5729 (c), 886 Hetrick Ave, Nipomo CA 93455,elykens@charter.net (Primary), lykense@gmail.com (Secondary), https://www.facebook.com/groups/vintagevwclub/

California (San Bernardino Co.): Mark Vaerini, 6438 Pyrite Pl, Alta Loma, CA, 91737-3594, 909-987-9653, wudnkar1@aol.com

California (San Bernardino Co.): Eric Goodman, 29096 Red Tail Ct., Highland, CA 92346, 909-855-7625, info@vwthingregistry.com

California (San Francisco): Rick Spohn, 13771 Harding Ave, San Martin, CA, 95046-9412, 408-683-0154, raspohn@gmail.com

California (Lompac): Gert Gehlhaar, 301 S 7th St, Lompac, CA, 93436-7425, 805-735-1224, gehlhaar@sbceo.org

Colorado: Bart Dunn, 218 McGregor Cir, Erie, CO, 80516, 720-938-2587, cb_dunn@yahoo.com

Connecticut: Chuck Pisconski, 18 McBurney Rd, Plymouth, CT, 06782-2303, 860-283-5256, vwsplitman@sbcglobal.net

Delaware: Stan Wolin, 1042 Morgan's Choice Rd, Wyoming, DE, 19934-3525, 302-697-3334

Hawaii: Gary Gardner, 77 W Naauao St, Hilo, HI, 96720-6704, 808-961-2191, gardnerg003@hawaii.rr.com

Illinois (Northern): Jim Schield, 942 North Webster St, Naperville, IL, 60563-2643, 630-420-0051, jschield@aol.com

Indiana (Southern)/Kentucky: Ken Daugherty, 1611 Russell Ave, Louisville, KY, 40213-1541, 502-451-3425, kend356@insightbb.com

Kansas: Mike Epstein, 2907 W 72 Ter, Prairie Village, KS, 66208-3159, vdubs@kc.rr.com

Kansas City Area, (including Kansas & Missouri): Chad Cunningham, 312 NE 103rd St. Kansas City, Missouri, 64155, 816-253-4986

Louisiana: Ed Crump, Jr, 6035 Navaho Trail, Alexandria, LA, 71301, 318-443-4687, edcrump@couglinsaunders.org

Maine: Ed Sczerba, 297 Pleasant Street, Eliot, ME, 03903, 207-439-0062, mainezman@comcast.net

Massachusetts: Bruce M. Smith, 62 Larned Rd., Oxford, MA. 01540. Cell # (774) 289-4142 . vwsmiths.bms@gmail.com

Michigan: Larry Karbrick, 37541 Meadowhill Dr. East Northville, MI 48167-8915 larryk@mvvc.net

Minnesota: Jerry Coffin, 6336 Highway 10 NW, Ramsey, MN, 55303-4527, 763-421-2705, j.a.c.auto@comcast.net

Nebraska: Richard Marcoux, 1005 N Beadle Street, Papillion, NE, 68046, 402-593-8546, vwvert68@cox.net

New Jersey, Central: David M. Cheek, 757 Harding Street, Westfield, NJ 07090, 908-232-3927, dmcdavey@aol.com

New Jersey: Bob Crospey, Jersey Classic, 75 Locust Ave, Wallington, NJ 07057. /www.jerseyclassic.com, BobCropsey@aol.com

New Mexico: Eric Hall, 710 Palisades Dr NW, Albuquerque, NM, 87105-1222, 505-839-1550, erichjr@mindspring.com

New York (Long Island): Glenn Ring, 49 Block Blvd, Massapequa Park, New York (Long Island) , 11762-3702, 516-799-4395, glenn@glenn-ring.com, www.glenn-ring.com

New York (Central): Albert Finocchiaro, 3038 State Rt 31 Messengers Bay, Canastota, NY, 13032-4228, 315-697-3775, finnie9mdl261@yahoo.com

North Carolina: Sean Fraser, 518 S West Street, Raleigh, NC 27601 Phone: 919.834.2800. t.werks@hotmail.com

North Dakota: Steve Behrens, PO Box 133, Steele, ND 58482, 701-880-1485, steve.behrens50@gmail.com 

Ohio and Western Pennsylvania: Mike Klem, vp@vvwca.com

Oregon: Tim Miller, PO Box 31, Turner, OR, 97392-0031, 503-510-8831, vw56bug@gmail.com

Pennsylvania: Doug Histand, 5480 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA, 18901-9762, 215-766-2703, dh49split@aol.com

South Carolina: Malcolm Ruppe, 701 Landrum Mills Rd, Landrum, SC, 29356-9103, 864-457-3201

Tennessee (West): Bill Conkel, 5676 Antwerp Ave W, Bartlett, TN, 38135-1446, 901-372-7028, billconkel@att.net

Texas: Sammie Smith, 1801 York Dr, Nacogdoches, TX, 75965-5809, 936-569-7821, bugcollections@sbcglobal.net

Allan Riggs, 11403 Whisper Moss, San Antonio, TX, 78230, (210) 492-0033, riggsad@gmail.com, vosaclub.org

Vermont: John Hamill, PO Box 85, US Rte 5, Westminster, VT, 05158-0085, 802-722-3180, Jandi@svcable.net

Wisconsin: Sherri Corrao, E6001 Hwy BB, Manawa, WI, 54949-8621, 920-596-3654, scorrao@excite.com