National Officers and Board

President Eric Goodman president@vvwca.com

West Vice President Eric Lykens vpwest@vvwca.com

East Vice President  Kathy Jacobs Sevwa vpeast@vvwca.com

Newsletter Editor Eric Arnold editor@vvwca.com

Membership Coordinator Jay Brand membership@vvwca.com

Website Jay Brand membership@vvwca.com

Technical Director Jake Raby chieftechdirector@vvwca.com

Director Mike Epstein director@vvwca.com

Director Henry Lewis

Director Paul Davis

Director Jeff Gilleland

Historian Heinz Schneider s.heinzo@verizon.net